Invest in ASU Engineering

Development Office

David Wahls

David Wahls
Director of Development

David.Wahls@asu.edu
480-727-0827

School Responsibility: School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering

Margo Burdick

Margo Burdick
Director of Development

margo.burdick@asu.edu
480-727-7099

School Responsibility: School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy

Lauren Bird
Associate Director of Development

laurenbird@asu.edu
480-727-7538

School Responsibility: School of Computing, Informatics, and Decision Systems Engineering

Mark DiStasi

Mark DiStasi
Associate Director of Development

Mark.Distasi@asu.edu
480-727-4609

School Responsibility: School of Biological and Health Sysytems Engineering, School of Electrical, Computing and Energy Engineering

Sasha Lewis

Sasha R. Lewis, CFRE
Associate Director of Development

SashaR.Lewis@asu.edu
480-727-4624

School Responsibility: School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment

Betsabe Sandoval

Betsabe Sandoval
Assistant Director of Development

betsabe.sandoval@asu.edu
480-727-1557

School Responsibility: The Polytechnic School

Joan Smith

Joan Smith
Director of Donor Relations

joan.smith@asu.edu
480-965-9646

Jennifer Williams

Jennifer Williams
Administrative Associate

jennifer.williams.2@asu.edu
480-727-1688